2013-2014 PIHA Free Agent List

If you are a player who would like to be contacted by one of our teams please complete and submit the following form. Please be sure to include an indication of how far you’d be willing to travel.

Names and contact infomation will be posted below the form for teams to contact you.

If you would like your name removed from the free agent list please send an email with your information to info@thepiha.com.

 

Name Email Phone Hometown Position Height Weight D.O.B. Travel Date Posted
Jared Holst jaredholst14@gmail.com 919-309-5855 Holly Springs, NC F 5’8″ 160 5/28/1996 East 7/28/2014
Joe Brennan joebrennan28@gmail.com 215-526-1899 Philadelphia, Pa Defenceman 5’11” 150 1/21/96 Travel 30 miles 9/29/2014 Name
Nicholas Schaefer ns4901@ship.edu 267-280-6885 Lancaster,Pa Position D/F 6’0″ D01/07/1996 anywhere 10/09/2014
Keven Sackman II letsgetdownwithnature20@gmail.com 314-240-3358 Saint Louis, Missouri D/RW 5’9″ 170 4/23/1993 any 10/22/2014 
Jeremy Roberts jjroberts31@gmail.com 830-480-3680 Memphis, TN D/RW 6’1″ 180 08/03/1993 any 11/04/2014 
Nicholas Marigliano none given 484-995-4690 Havertown G 5’7″ 150 06/30/1990 20 miles 11/04/2014 
Chris Zoeller czoeller1441@gmail.com 720-297-3601 Parker, CO D 5’9″ 170 08/22/1992 Colorado 11/15/2014 
Dale J Maloy dalemaloy_87@yahoo.com 303-929-7062 Parker, CO D 6′ 190 04/14/1987 100 miles 11/18/2014 
Tyler Polhill TWPolhill@gmail.com 303-870-0456 Denver, CO C/F 6′ 220 02/16/1988 100 miles 11/18/2014 
Joshua Bonura jbonura33@gmail.com 720-252-5589 Littleton, CO G 5’9″ 160 04/17/1992 Colorado Springs maybe,Fort Collins, Parker and Aurora Yes 7/27/15 
Andy aflynn@aspenvalleyvapes.com 912-507-0894 Highlands Ranch, CO F 6′ 180 8/14/1991 40 miles 7/27/15 
Matt White mwhite_20@hotmail.com 519-732-7578 Brantford, Ontario, Ca D 5’10” 190 07/28/1983 7/27/15 
Patrick Deforge pdeforge@ymail.com 802-324-1623 Saint Albans, Vermont C 5’8″ 165 11/07/1991 Anywhere 7/27/15
Corry Tschopp corryt13@gmail.com 717-602-7032 Wiconisco, Pa D/F 5’9″ 165 1/13/1995 PA,NJ,NY 7/27/15
Daniel Santanello krecjiftw@aol.com 7819106888 Swampscott LW 6’4″ 210 8/1/1993 yes 7/27/15
Daniel Greve greve08@yahoo.com 631-487-5861 Holbrook C 5’10” 165 12/10/1994 anywhere 7/27/15
Tom Ratliff tg26600@ucmo.edu 314-753-0314 St. Louis, Mo D/F 6’1″ 175 2/4/1995 no limit 7/27/15
Bill Wingle bill.wingle@gmail.com 570-691-4034 Schuylkill Haven any 6’3″ 360 3/24/1992 ANY 7/27/15
Brandon Koharcheck iambrandon44@gmail.com 610-621-0161 Fleetwood, Pa D/F 5’9″ 160 8/16/94 any 7/27/15
Chris Ewald ewald1311@gmail.com 631-786-7194 Sayville, NY F 5’10” 165 7/28/1994 anywhere 7/27/15
John De Prima johndeprima33@gmail.com 908-415-2047 Eatontown, NJ D 6’2″ 210 8/30/1981 40 miles 8/13/15
Steven Roth srrmrb@mail.missouri.edu 314-249-1107 St. Louis C 5’11” 165 09/23/1996 yes 10/12/15
Benjamin Keeven Bfkkd6@mail.missouri.edu 314-640-6334 St chuck g/D 6 180 3/11/97 yes please 10/12/15
Justin Prichard justhky@gmail.com 919-244-7539 Cary, NC C 6’1″ 225 5/6/94 anywhere 10/12/15
Phil Russo ddvanq@gmail.com 613-833-4856 Long Island, NY F/D 5’5″ 140 5/12/87 NY,NJ,CT 10/12/15
Justin Prichard Justheky@gmail.com 919-244-7539 Cary, NC Center 6’1″ 225 5/6/94 Any 3/10/16
Benjamin Keeven Bfkkd6@mail.missouri.edu 3146406334 St Chuck G/D 6’0″ 180 3/11/97 Yes Please 3/10/16
Steve Roth Srrmrb@mail.missouri.edu 3142491107 St Louis Center 5’11” 165 09/23/96 Yes 3/10/16
Jason Cabral Hoostin87@yahoo.com 4016884478 Warwick, RI G 5’7″ 185 12/16/87 Any 3/10/16
Alex Campbell Soupdejoir8390@gmail.com 6035482912 Chester NH F 5’7″ 165 8/3/90 Any 3/10/16
Justin Candelas Candelasjustin@gmail.com 720-296-7094 Aurora, CO G 6’5″ 230 3/8/89 Yes 3/10/16
Michael Good mikegood416@gmail.com 3202621053 Litchfield, MN F 5’3″ 210 7/17/91 Any 3/10/16
Blane Barker Blane_Barker@yahoo.com 6417919598 Newton, IA G 5’11” 160 11/17/87 IA,IL,MO,NE 3/10/16
Jordan Davis jordandavis@umass.edu 3392252288 Norwood, MA G 5’7″ 150 2/11/95 Any 3/10/16
Silas Deckard/span> deckasil000@students.centergrove.k12.in.us 3174308969 Bloomington, IN G 5’3″ 108 11/02/2001 Any 3/10/16
Wesley Boding wmb268@email.bccs.edu 7033951354 Springfield, VA F 5’9″ 205 7/11/89 some 3/10/16
Roscoe Robert Kind III slwicker6930@gmail.com 3144586850 ST Louis D/F 5’7″ 173 12/23/97 Any 3/10/16
Ryan Gossett rgossett@cchsknights.org 3046501389 Wheeling WV D 5’10” 165 11/06/98 Any 3/10/16
Kurtis Adams Rollerhockeygoalie@hotmail.com 519-466-8088 Sarnia, Ontario, Canado G 5’11” 150 7/23/1995 Any 3/17/16

.