2013-2014 PIHA Free Agent List

If you are a player who would like to be contacted by one of our teams please complete and submit the following form. Please be sure to include an indication of how far you’d be willing to travel.

Names and contact infomation will be posted below the form for teams to contact you.

If you would like your name removed from the free agent list please send an email with your information to info@thepiha.com.

 

Name Email Phone Hometown Position Height Weight D.O.B. Travel Date Posted
Noah Chant drnchant@gmail.com 423-290-3576 Moncton Centre 6’0″ 200 2/1/1994    
Justin Prichard Justhky@gmail.com 919-244-7539 Raleigh, NC Defenceman 6’1″ 210 5/6/1994 Anywhere  
Matthew Littlejohn littlejohn_matthew@yahoo.com 414-793-4891 Milwaukee, WI Forward 5’9″ 200 5/13/1979 Anywhere  
Kyle McClarty kmcclarty22@gmail.com 908-227-0629 Edison, NJ F/D 5’9″ 160 9/22/1986 Yes  
Keith Lanza keith.lanza@yahoo.com 732-991-7063 North Brunswick, NJ Forward 5’10″ 178 1/3/1986 Yes  
John DePrima johndeprima33@gmail.com 908-415-2047 Marlboro, NJ Defense 6’2″ 205 8/30/1981 75 miles  
Marquis Delante Skinner Rennikshd@gmail.com 303-656-6577 Arvada, CO Center/RW 6’0″ 145 6/6/1996 anywhere  
Jonathan Terminiello jonathanterminiello@gmail.com 973-841-0474 Hawthorne, NJ Forward 5’11″ 185 5/22/1991 New Jersey/ NYC  
Adam Arend adamflyersprimeau@yahoo.com 585-489-9488 Rochester, NY Forward 6’0″ 195 9/21/1989 Anywhere  
Christopher Mecca cmecca90@yahoo.com 201-394-1012 Paramus, NJ F, C 5’11″ 185 12/22/1990 NY,NJ,PA  
Kirk Orndorff korndorff@hastings.edu 970-290-9090 Loveland, CO Forward 6’1″ 165 8/24/1990 1-2 hours  
Dennis Goff dgoff96@gmail.com 720-212-6581 Denver, CO F/C 6’0″ 150 2/16/1987 No Limit  
Cameron Hunter cameronhunter9@yao.com 404-921-8742 Duluth, Ga. F/D 5’9″ 185 12/25/1978 Colorado  
Jeremy Parisi jp4life87@gmail.com 631-495-6809 Islip Terrace, NY F 6’0″ 250 3/1/1987 35 miles  
Adam Hickman adamhi22@gmail.com 303-564-3702 Denver, CO F/D 6’3″ 185 10/23/1987 75 miles  
Jeff Ramsden ramsden_jeff@yahoo.com 856-535-7221 Swedesboro, NJ D 5’8″ 185 4/22/1986 NJ, NY, PA  
Brian Williams beatster_ona_kwest@yahoo.com 719-238-1369 Colorado Springs, CO G 6’0″ 190 11/26/1981 In state  
Jacob See spiritcoachsee@gmail.com 636-478-7155 St Louis, MO F/D 6’0″ 150 10/19/1982 Any  
Christopher Fisher cfisher483@gmail.com 720-202-9359 Denver, CO D/G 6’0″ 155 6/30/1983 Any  
Austin John Ryan austin.ryan_16@aol.com 970-685-8232 Loveland, CO LW,RW 6’0″ 175 4/3/1995 50-100 miles  
Nicholas Frank Losito nicholas.losito@yahoo.com 631-434-5038 Port Jefferson Station, NY Any 5’9″ 180 1/5/1989 20 miles  
Anthony Sgueglia sgueglia@msu.edu 631-455-1270 Commack, NY F 5’6″ 150 9/5/1993 Long Island  
Joseph Eck Jobo1830@gmail.com 814-410-3084 Johnstown, PA F 6’1″ 185 2/15/1992 PA  
Brett Kuwitzky Bekuwitz@yahoo.com 970-213-7094 Fort Collins, CO All 5’10″ 160 2/8/1989 A little  
Thomas James lacorazza96@gmail.com 954-245-2619 Fort Lauderdale, FL C 5’10″ 155 9/23/1983 Anywhere  
Timothy Robinson Jr PFHockey12@aol.com 703-307-7547 Sterling, VA RW,C,LW 5’5″ 245 9/28/1982 Yes  
Keith McNicholl Devilsrule8@aol.com 516-359-3212 Farmingdale, NY RW,LW 5’8″ 140 12/30/1991 Anywhere  
Austin Williams williams393264@gmail.com 816-225-3026 Lee’s Summit, MO F 6’0″ 225 9/8/1990 Anywhere  
Michael Hartman michaeldavidhartman@gmail.com 404-861-2005 Atlanta, GA F/D 5’10″ 170 6/12/1991 Could Move To PA  
Michael Hillebrand michaelhillebrand99@yahoo.com 816-679-5424 Lee’s Summit, MO F 6’0″ 170 5/30/1985 Anywhere  
Michael Corradini mcorradini2541@gmail.com 269-720-7094 Kalamazoo, MI 5’10″ 210 3/29/1987 Yes  
Brandon Jesse Loera bjloera33@gmail.com 949-529-6626 Crowley Lake, CA G 5’7″ 145 11/22/1992 Anywhere  
Daniel Reese danreese3939@yahoo.com 678-613-3866 Roswell, GA G 6’2″ 235 7/27/1989  
Michael Hartman michaeldavidhartman@gmail.com 404-861-2005 Snellville, GA O 5’10″ 180 6/12/1991 Yes  
Austin Ryan johnaryn@aol.com 970-685-0554 Loveland, CO LW/RW 6’0″ 180 4/3/1995 Anywhere  
Isaac Cabasso basso66@aol.com 732-824-4252 Brooklyn, NY C/LW/RW 5’7″ 138 7/28/1988 Anywhere  
Richard (R.J.) Lewis rj.lewis.jr@gmail.com 313-225-3078 Apex, NC G 5’8″ 157 12/12/1996 Any  
Jordan Futrell jordan.futrell@gmail.com 919-602-7571 Cary, NC C 6’0″ 155 3/28/1997 Anywhere  
Mike Fortuna m4tuna@gmail.com 347-739-4986 NYC LW/C 5’7″ 175 3/29/1988 Yes  
Blaine Barker blaine_barker@yahoo.com 641-792-0854 Newton, IA G 5’11″ 160 1987 Yes  
Chris Viehs cviehs@gmx.de 004915110853799 Frankfurt Germany D 6’1″ 235 7/23/1985 anywhere  
Tom Lawrence tom.lawrence11@yahoo.com 503-773-0835 Asbury, NJ F 5’11″ 190 NJ/PA  
Cody Kitchens ckitchens1593@gmail.com 706-618-9378 Dalton, GA C/F 6’0″ 180 7/21/1984 Anywhere  
Kyle Truchan ktru89@gmail.com 734-776-3149 Westland, MI F 6’0″ 155 6/7/1989 200 miles  
Tim Davis oldschoolhockey@hotmail.com 609-350-4237 Atlantic City, NJ G 6’2″ 270 1/20/1978  
Jared Holst jaredholst14@gmail.com 919-309-5855 Holly Springs, NC F 5’8″ 160 5/28/1996 East 7/28/2014
Joe Brennan joebrennan28@gmail.com 215-526-1899 Philadelphia, Pa Defenceman 5’11″ 150 1/21/96 Travel 30 miles 9/29/2014 Name
Nicholas Schaefer ns4901@ship.edu 267-280-6885 Lancaster,Pa Position D/F 6’0″ D01/07/1996 anywhere 10/09/2014